Contact Us

MAP Games are an annual amateur sports festival taking place in the township of Alexandra north east of Johannesburg, If you are interested in joining please complete the form below.

Complete all sections of the form above

14 + 5 =

Office Phone

+27 11 000 0000

Office Email

info@mapgames.co.za

Office Location

Alexandra

Announcement: Tournament begins 21 May 2019

Local Organising Committee

President

Chester Meyers
president@divisoccerclub.com

General Director

Jeffrey Dupont
contact@divisoccerclub.com

General Director

Kendall Burch
contact@divisoccerclub.com

Intramural Director

Harmony Mack
intramural@divisoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Elana Bright
treasurer@divisoccerclub.com

Travel Director

Raihan Parkes
travel@divisoccerclub.com

Fields Director

Alanah Daniels
facilities@divisoccerclub.com

Events Director

Aneesa Booker
events@divisoccerclub.com

Programs Coordinator

Head of Coaching

Registration

Referee Coordinator

Interested in Corporate Sponsorship?

With thousands of spectators attending these events, the MAP Games present a wonderful opportunity for your company to promote its products and positon its brand in the mass market.  This is an excellent opportunity for any public or private entity to associate itself with a tried and tested brand.